Closed Auctions/Sales – 2015

Below are Sales & Auctions G J Wisdom & Co have conducted throughout 2015

SALE CLOSEDWebsite - Sale 1150
On-line Timed Auction
Contents of Ski, Snow & Surf Shop
Friday 11th December 2015

 

 

 

SALE CLOSEDWebsite 2
On-line Timed Auction
Antique, Early & Quality Reproduction
Furniture & Other Goods
Friday 11th December 2015

 

 

SALE CANCELLEDIMG_0789
On-Line Timed Auction

Contents of 350 Cover Buffet Restaurant
Friday 11th December 2015

 

 

 

SALE CLOSED601
On-Line Timed Auction
Contents of Large Tile Warehouse
& Other Goods
Friday 20th November 2015

 

 

SALE CLOSED
On-Line Timed Auction
151.0
Home Care Equipment, IT, Catering & Other
Thursday 12th November 2015

 

 

 

 

SOLDIMG_3337
Stainless Steel Potato Processing Equipment

 

 

 

 

SOLDWebsite Image - Sale
Plot of Land Located in London, N13

 

 

 

 

SALE CLOSEDVW Golf
Online Timed Auction
Vehicles, Plant, Machinery,
IT Equipment & More
Wednesday 14th October 2015

 

 

SALE CLOSED7.3
On-Line Timed Auction
Electronics, Consumer Goods, IT & Catering Equipment & More
Wednesday 30th September 2015

 

 

SALE CLOSEDIMG_2762
On-Line Timed Auction
Marble, Ironmongery, Bathroom Furniture & Tiles
Thursday 17th September 2015

 

 

 

SALE CLOSED1
On-Line Timed Auction
MOT Bay, Car Lifts & Compressor
Wednesday 26th August 2015

 

 

 

SALE CLOSEDIMG_2784
On-Line Timed Auction
Contents of Doctors Surgery
Thursday 27th August 2015

 

 

 

SALE CLOSED004
Online Timed Auction
4 x Static Caravans & (2013) Toyota GT86 D-4S Auto
Wednesday 29th July 2015

 

 

 

SALE CLOSED
Online Timed Auction
001
Glass Processing Factory & IT Equipment
Thursday 18th June 2015

 

 

 

 

SALE CLOSED7.0
Online Timed Auction
Pro Golf Equipment & Other IT/General GoodsWednesday 20th May 2015

 

 

SALE CLOSEDHonda (29) - Copy
Online Timed Auction
Entire Contents of Honda Main Dealership
Thursday 30th April 2015

 

 

 

 

SOLDIMG_5783
Wheel Aligner & 4 Post Lift

 

 

 

CLOSEDTrip Advisor 2
Offers in the region of £125,000
Indian Restaurant in London’s Fulham Road

 

 

 

CLOSEDIMG_4108
Offers Invited to Purchase Business
Fully Equipped Fitted Cafe/Sandwich Shop

 

 

 

SALE CLOSED1
Online Timed Auction
Contents of MOT & Servicing Car Garage
Friday 27th March 2015

 

 

 

SALE CLOSEDFerrari (8)
Online Timed Auction
Friday 20th March 2015

 

 

 

SALE CLOSEDPorsche 911 Carerra S (3)
Collective Online Auction

Friday 6th March 2015

 

 

 

SOLDLadies-Clothes-Belts (10)
Tender of Ladies Clothing
Wednesday 25th February 2015

 

 

 

 

SOLDXerox J75
Xerox Colour J75 Press Photocopier

 

 

 

 

SALE CLOSED3.1

Collective On-line Timed Auction
Wednesday 28th January 2015